Email

EXT

Principal:

Mrs. Rhonda Martinez

rmartinez@jvps.org

313

Counselor:

Ms. Jearldine Young

Jyoung@jvps.org

324

Secretary:

Mrs. Tolleson

mtolleson@jvps.org

312






Department

Email

EXT

Henson, Terry

Agriculture Teacher

thenson@jvps.org

370

Moffatt, Michael

Art

mmoffatt@jvps.org

420

Didier, Allan

Chemistry / Technology

adidier@jvps.org

348

Alton, Kristy

Gear-Up

kalton@jvps.org

311

Gutierrez, Waldo

Language Arts

wgutierrez@jvps.org

432

Sittig, Susan

Math

ssittig@jvps.org

419

Hibner, Sara

Music

shibner@jvps.org

421

Trujillo-Wiseman, Cathy

P. E. / Health

cwiseman@jvps.org

319

Tran, Huong

Science

htran@jvps.org

435

Knox, Arthur

Social Studies

aknox@jvps.org

405

Francisco, Harlyn

Special Education

hfrancisco@jvps.org

422

 

 

 

 

Garcia, Dee

Educational Assistant

dgarcia@jvps.org

417

Lovato, Isabel

Educational Assistant

ilovato@jvps.org

433

Yepa, Lupita

Educational Assistant

lyepa@jvps.org

415


Special Departments



Thompson, Gary

Athletics

gthompson@jvps.org

334

Peck, Mildred

Library

mpeck@jvps.org

327

Smith, Shelby

Cafeteria

ssmith@jvps.org

317

Croce, Lisa

School Nurse

lcroce@jvps.org

308