SCHOOL PHONE NUMBERS: 

575-834-7392

505-373-0137 

You may reach the High School staff by dialing one of the numbers above and then dialing the extension.


Email

EXT

Principal:

Mr. Scott Meihack

smeihack@jvps.org

313   or
505-373-0151

Counselor:

Ms. Jearldine Young

jyoung@jvps.org

324   or
505-373-0256

Secretary:

Mrs. Griego

sgriego@jvps.org

312






Department

Email

EXT

Burke, Jarret

Agriculture Teacher

jburke@jvps.org

 

 

Art



Didier, Allan

Chemistry / Technology

adidier@jvps.org

348

Rapelje, Sharon

Language Arts

srapelje@jvps.org
453

Sittig, Susan

Math

ssittig@jvps.org

419

Hibner, Sara

Music

shibner@jvps.org

421

Trujillo-Wiseman, Cathy

P. E. / Health

cwiseman@jvps.org

319

Tran, Huong

Science

htran@jvps.org

435

Francisco, Harlyn

Social Studies

hfrancisco@jvps.org

422

Segura, Pauline

Special Education

psegura@jvps.org

454

 




Garcia, Dee

Educational Assistant

dgarcia@jvps.org

417


Educational Assistant

 

 

Yepa, Lupita

Educational Assistant

lyepa@jvps.org

415


Special Departments



Riley, Margarita             GEAR UP Program Coordinator mriley@jvps.org 375
Jaramillo, Tiffany
GEAR UP Data Coordinator
tjaramillo@jvps.org
316

Scott, Meihack

Athletics

 smeihack@jvps.org

313 or
505-373-0151

Peck, Mildred

Library

mpeck@jvps.org

327

Smith, Shelby

Cafeteria

ssmith@jvps.org

317

Gonzales, Elea

School Nurse

egonzales@jvps.org

308  or
505-373-0053

Garcia, Melissa Health Assistant magarcia@jvps.org 308  or
505-373-0053