SCHOOL PHONE NUMBERS: 

575-834-7392

505-373-0137 

You may reach the High School staff by dialing one of the numbers above and then dialing the extension.


Email

EXT

Principal:

Mr. Scott Meihack

smeihack@jvps.org

313   or
505-373-0151

Counselor:

Ms. Jearldine Young

Jyoung@jvps.org

324   or
505-373-0256

Secretary:

Mrs. Tolleson

mtolleson@jvps.org

312






Department

Email

EXT

Bearup, Klayton

Agriculture Teacher

kbearup@jvps.org

370

Moffatt, Michael

Art

mmoffatt@jvps.org

420

Didier, Allan

Chemistry / Technology

adidier@jvps.org

348

Gutierrez, Waldo

Language Arts

wgutierrez@jvps.org

432

Sittig, Susan

Math

ssittig@jvps.org

419

Hibner, Sara

Music

shibner@jvps.org

421

Trujillo-Wiseman, Cathy

P. E. / Health

cwiseman@jvps.org

319

Tran, Huong

Science

htran@jvps.org

435

 

Social Studies

 

 

Francisco, Harlyn

Special Education

hfrancisco@jvps.org

422

 



Garcia, Dee

Educational Assistant

dgarcia@jvps.org

417

Garcia, Melissa

Educational Assistant

magarcia@jvps.org

407

Yepa, Lupita

Educational Assistant

lyepa@jvps.org

415


Special Departments



Armijo, William             GEAR UP Program Coordinator warmijo@jvps.org 375

GEAR UP Data Coordinator

316

 

Athletics

 

334   or
505-373-0509

Peck, Mildred

Library

mpeck@jvps.org

327

Smith, Shelby

Cafeteria

ssmith@jvps.org

317


School Nurse


308  or
505-373-0053