Email

EXT

Principal:

l

313

Counselor:

324

Secretary:

Mrs. Tolleson

mtolleson@jvps.org

312

Teacher

Department

Email

EXT

Alton, Kristy

Gear-Up

kalton@jvps.org

311

Didier, Allan

Chemistry / Technology

adidier@jvps.org

348

Francisco, Harlyn

Special Education

hfrancisco@jvps.org

422

Garcia, Dee

Special Ed Assistant

dgarcia@jvps.org

417

Gutierrez, Waldo

Language Arts

wgutierrez@jvps.org

432

Knox, Arthur

Social Studies

aknox@jvps.org

405

Lovato, Isabel

Educational Assistant

ilovato@jvps.org

433

Moffatt, Michael

Art

mmoffatt@jvps.org

420

Robb, Sara

Music

srobb@jvps.org

421

Sittig, Susan

Math

ssittig@jvps.org

419

Tran, Huong

Science

htran@jvps.org

435

Trujillo-Wiseman, Cathy

P. E./Health

cwiseman@jvps.org

319

Yepa, Lupita

Special Ed Assistant

lyepa@jvps.org

415

Special Departments

Peck, Mildred

Library

mpeck@jvps.org

327

Smith, Shelby

Cafeteria

ssmith@jvps.org

317

School Nurse

308