SCHOOL PHONE NUMBERS: 

575-834-7392

505-373-0137 

You may reach the High School staff by dialing one of the numbers above and then dialing the extension.


Email

EXT

Principal:

Mr. Scott Meihack

smeihack@jvps.org

313   or
505-373-0151

Counselor:

Ms. Jearldine Young

Jyoung@jvps.org

324   or
505-373-0256

Secretary:

Mrs. Tolleson

mtolleson@jvps.org

312






Department

Email

EXT

Bearup, Klayton

Agriculture Teacher

kbearup@jvps.org

370

Moffatt, Michael

Art

mmoffatt@jvps.org

420

Didier, Allan

Chemistry / Technology

adidier@jvps.org

348

 

Language Arts


432

Sittig, Susan

Math

ssittig@jvps.org

419

Hibner, Sara

Music

shibner@jvps.org

421

Trujillo-Wiseman, Cathy

P. E. / Health

cwiseman@jvps.org

319

Tran, Huong

Science

htran@jvps.org

435

Francisco, Harlyn

Social Studies

hfrancisco@jvps.org

422

Gachupin, Marcella

Special Education

mgachupin@jvps.org

425

 




Garcia, Dee

Educational Assistant

dgarcia@jvps.org

417

Vigil, Amanda

Educational Assistant

avigil@jvps.org

441

Yepa, Lupita

Educational Assistant

lyepa@jvps.org

415


Special Departments



Armijo, William             GEAR UP Program Coordinator warmijo@jvps.org 375
Jaramillo, Tiffany
GEAR UP Data Coordinator
ttjaramillo@jvps.org
316

Scott, Meihack

Athletics

 smeihack@jvps.org

313 or
505-373-0151

Peck, Mildred

Library

mpeck@jvps.org

327

Smith, Shelby

Cafeteria

ssmith@jvps.org

317

Luzzi, Karin

School Nurse

kluzzi@jvps.org

308  or
505-373-0053